Dain Brademan

Dain Brademan

Chemistry Graduate Program

brademan@wisc.edu
218-348-6646

Juan Diaz Rodriguez

Juan Diaz Rodriguez

Biomedical Engineering Graduate Program

jdiazrodrigu@wisc.edu
608-692-3173

Kimberly Huggler

Kimberly Huggler

Integrated Program in Biochemistry

huggler@wisc.edu
412-720-2048

Matthew Lollar

Matthew Lollar

Genetics Graduate Program

mlollar@wisc.edu
205-613-4675

Andrew Lynch

Andrew Lynch

Cellular & Molecular Pathology

arlynch2@wisc.edu
(715) 864-2393

Robert Millikin

Robert Millikin

Chemistry Graduate Program

rmillikin@wisc.edu
661-345-9491

Trenton Peters-Clarke

Trenton Peters-Clarke

Chemistry Graduate Program

petersclarke@wisc.edu
847-372-8089

Stefan Pietrzak

Stefan Pietrzak

Cellular and Molecular Biology Graduate Program

spietrzak@wisc.edu
262-424-6569

Hugh Purdy

Hugh Purdy

Chemical and Biological Engineering Graduate Program

hmpurdy@wisc.edu
918-457-9313

Dee Robinson

Dee Robinson

Genetics Graduate Program

drobinson7@wisc.edu
773-886-0952

Kieran Sweeney

Kieran Sweeney

Biomedical Engineering Graduate Program

ksweeney2@wisc.edu
608-264-3630

Anji Trujillo

Anji Trujillo

Chemistry Graduate Program

etrujillo2@wisc.edu
805-651-9211

Eamon Winden

Eamon Winden

Genetics Graduate Program

ewinden@wisc.edu
650-704-2469